The winners of Bb. Pilipinas 2014

PageantologyHomeSearchMemberlistFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 The winners of Bb. Pilipinas 2014

Go down 
Admin Rain
Admin Rain

Posts : 1111
Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18
Join date : 2011-06-30
Age : 43
Location : Manila, Philippines

PostSubject: The winners of Bb. Pilipinas 2014   Mon Mar 31, 2014 1:01 am

Mary Jean Lastimosa was crowned Miss Universe Philippines 2014, while Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti won the Bb. Pilipinas International 2014, Kris Tiffany Janson was declared Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2014, Yvette Marie Santiago won Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2014, Parul Shah is the Bb. Pilipinas Tourism 2014. Laura Victoria Lehmann and Hannah Ruth Sison is the 1st and 2nd runners up respectively.

The newly crowned queens of Bb. Pilipinas 2014

Miss Universe Philippines 2014, Mary Jean Lastimosa

Bb. Pilipinas International 2014, Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2014, Kris Tiffany Janson

Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2014, Yvette Marie Santiago

Bb. Pilipinas Tourism 2014, Parul Shah

1st runner up, Laura Victoria Lehmann

2nd runner up, Hannah Ruth Sison

Bb. Pilipinas 2013 winners
from left: Cindy Miranda, Ariella Arida, Bea Santiago & Mutya Datul

The reinging Miss Universe, Gabriela Isler

International pop star Emin during the coronation night
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The winners of Bb. Pilipinas 2014
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Brazilian Revolution 2014
» Best of ForuMotion 2011: The Winners
» [Hitskin contest] FIFA World Cup 2014
» Microsoft No Longer Supporting XP - Ends April 8, 2014
» AnyDVD (HD) 2014 03 02

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Pageant Section :: National Pageants :: Philippines-
Jump to: