Winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2013

PageantologyHomeSearchMemberlistFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2013

Go down 
Admin Rain
Admin Rain

Posts : 1111
Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18
Join date : 2011-06-30
Age : 43
Location : Manila, Philippines

PostSubject: Winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2013   Mon Apr 15, 2013 12:54 am

Ariella Arieda is the grand winner of Binibining Pilipinas 2013 being crowned Miss Universe Philippines 2013 and will represent the Philippines in the Miss Universe 2013 pageant later this year. Bea Rose Santiago was crowned Binibining Pilipinas International 2013 and will go to Miss International 2013. Cindy Miranda won Binibining Pilipinas Tourism 2013 crown while Mutya Johanna Datul crowned Binibining Pilipinas Supranational 2013 and will represent her country in the Miss Supranational 2013 pageant and Pia Wurtzbach is the 1st runner-up.

(special thanks to OPMB)

Ariella Arida, Miss Universe Philippines 2013
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2013
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Best of ForuMotion 2011: The Winners
» [Only Topic] Servimg Issues - February 11th, 2013
» Calls to DNA test "Madeleine McCann in Cyprus
» McCanns 'in the can'?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Pageant Section :: National Pageants :: Philippines-
Jump to: