Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013 AtrkPageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013

PageantologyHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Admin Rain
Admin
Admin
Admin Rain

Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013 Empty
PostSubject: Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013   Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013 EmptyFri Sep 20, 2013 4:47 am

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013, Natalia Lermanda

Pageantology: Tell us something about yourself.

Natalia: My name is Natalia Lermanda, I’m 22 years old and I live in Santiago, the capital of my country. I’m studying to become a Speech Therapist, and Im particularly interested in one of the areas of my career which is focused on helping children with disabilities, a subject that I’m passionate about. In my spare time I practice yoga, this keeps me in touch with nature and with myself. I'm a professional model since I was 14 years old, nowadays; this work helps me pay my university studies.

(Soy Natalia Lermanda, tengo 22 años y vivo en Santiago, la capital de mi país. Soy estudiante de Fonoaudiología, una de las áreas de mi carrera está enfocada en ayudar a niños con discapacidades, lo cual es un tema que me gusta y al cual quiero dedicarme. En mis ratos libres practico yoga, el que me hace estar en contacto con la naturalezay mi interior. Soy modelo profesional desde los 14 anos, lo que hoy en día me ha ayudado a pagar mis estudios.)

Pageantology: How do you feel being selected to represent your country in the upcoming Miss Earth 2013 pageant?

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Chile 2013 9908_472391362859486_1411750187_n