Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013 AtrkPageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013

PageantologyHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin Rain
Admin
Admin
Admin Rain

Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013 Empty
PostSubject: Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013   Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013 EmptyFri Oct 04, 2013 3:04 pm

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013, Angelee delos Reyes

Pageantology: Tell us something about yourself.

Angelee: I am a Marketing Officer of Lyceum of Subic Bay College before I won Ms.Philippines Earth 2013. I am also a model, licensed nurse and speaker on seminars like Personality Development. On top of all these, I see myself as a simple person with simple dreams for myself and for my family. As time passed by my dreams grew bigger, as I have realized that the gifts God has given, with all humility, like the beauty and talent that I have, can be used to inspire or influence people to change for the betterment not only of themselves but of the place we live in, or of our environment as a whole.

Pageantology: How do you feel being selected to represent your country in the upcoming Miss Earth 2013 pageant?

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013 65604_566679840021228_195206059_n

Angelee: I feel so blessed and very thankful to God. There are many beautiful and talented Filipinas in the country so I am overwhelmed. I am thankful as always to my family especially to my mom, and to all my supporters.

Pageantology: What are the things that encouraged you to join this pageant?

Pageantology's interview with Miss Earth Philippines 2013 MsEarth13