An interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013 AtrkAn interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013

PageantologyHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

An interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin Rain
Admin
Admin
Admin Rain

Pageantology Points : 2886
Pageantology Reputation : 18

An interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013 Empty
PostSubject: An interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013   An interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013 EmptyMon Sep 02, 2013 12:25 pm

Pageantology's interview with Ms. Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013.

An interview with Christine Mwaaba, Miss World Zambia 2013 ProfileImage1.600x400
Pageantology: Can you tell us who Christine Mwaaba really is?

Christine: Christine Mwaaba is a simple lady from a simple and humble family, forth born from a family of 5. Born and bred in Zambia home of the mighty Vitoria Falls, She is a journalist by Profession, Tonga by tribe, and she believes every person has the ability to be extraordinary.

Pageantology: How do you feel being crowned Miss World Zambia 2013?

Christine: Being Miss World Zambia 2013 has been one of the most exciting moments of life, as this is like a dream come true.

Pageantology: When you were a little girl, did you you ever pretend you were a beauty queen?

Christine: Yes so many times, as it was my wish to bring out my beauty to the world at large.

Pageantology: Tell us what are the three most important things that you will bring to Indonesia for Miss World 2013?

Christine: Zambian culture which i would like to share to the rest of the world. Zambian tourism, Zambia is blessed with various tourism sites which i would like to share with the rest of the world one such example is the Victoria falls one of the seventh wonders of the world, ngombe illede which is also known as the sleeping cow. Lastly Zambian beauty.